Police & Fire Commission

The Wisconsin State Statutes prescribe the powers and duties of the Police and Fire Commission. Its six members are appointed by the Mayor for five-year terms.


  • 5:00 pm
  • Meets as needed
  • City Hall - Second Floor

Agendas & Minutes


  • Don Wiemer
  • Margie Krauski, Chairperson
  • Ald. Charles Schellpeper
  • Jeff Schmidt
  • Michael Barry 
  • Mike Miller