Click to Home

Go To Search
Parks & Recreation Board
The Parks and Recreation Board is an advisory board to oversee the Parks and Recreation programs of the city and is also responsible for the development, maintenance, and operation of all public recreational facilities and activities as assigned by the Common Council.

The Board consists of 8 members appointed by the Mayor, subject to confirmation of the council. Two members of the Board shall be aldermen. Six members shall be citizens and residents of the city.

  • 6:30 pm
  • Second Monday each month
  • Community Center, 220 W. Wisconsin Avenue

  • Joseph Moroni, President
  • Scott Antonneau
  • Kiara Caldwell, Vice President
  • Charlie Shaw, Alderman 
  • William Thiel
  • Tom Strey, Alderman 
  • Denny Daggett   
  • Bruce White